view tracklist HEIST011 - VINYL  + FREE DIGITAL  4 tracks

12" Vinyl £8.00

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

WAV release £4.00
FLAC release £3.50
MP3 release £3.00

VINYL tracklist

Nachtbraker is back on Heist after his 2013 Gute Laune EP with another set of his dreamy laid back sound filled with lovely textures, rolling synths and always interesting and evolving arrangements. Whether it’s ‘Dark Roast’ (bonus points for the vocal hihats and ooooh that bassline), the haunting electronics meet sugar sweets pads on ‘Gurl’, the triplet marching band hihats on ‘Le troubadour’ or the insane amount of elements working together on ‘You’re out of your element’, it’s all equally deep, energetic and extremely well thought through.

Also available