view tracklist HEIST031 - VINYL  + FREE MP3  4 tracks

12" Vinyl £8.00

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 4 tracks

WAV release £4.00
FLAC release £3.50
MP3 release £3.00

VINYL tracklist

2018 marks our first step into album territory, releasing the sophomore album High life of Heist's very own Detroit Swindle, to be released end of May. This single features the album cut Flavourism with vocals from Seven Davis Jr. Here, the single is presented with remixes by the amazing Pepe Bradock and Boston-to-NYC house duo John Barera & Will Martin.

Written and produced by Lars Dales, Maarten Smeets, Lorenz Rhode 
Vocals by Seven Davis Jr.

Also available